georgiagirl Profile Information

Looking For Friends
Age 42 From Savannah, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for new friends here due to the fact I work so many hours, I don't get out much.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Internet Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Internet, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am looking for friends
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being filthy rich. I'd like to try that LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy

Views

I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Being the best I can be and leaving it at that.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rock of Love, VH1 Videos, not sure what else really
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Not really sure
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
A.F.I, Aerosmith, Not sure who else. I like all music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Man, I only read what i like to begin with
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to concerts, playig with my dogs, hanging out with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close