Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

crystalwhiz1 Profile Information

Looking to meet new People.
Age 34 From Castle Hayne, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey! I'm a sophomore criminal justice major. I love to experience new things and just have a great time. I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I open up. Like my headline says I'm looking to meet someone new, who loves to have fun and is definitely into sports. I love to play and watch sports! Especailly Alabama football and Duke basketball. :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal of a first date would be something simple. You're trying to get to know the other person, so it should be simple. I think dinner and a movie, or a walk on the beach would be perfect.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try white water rafting/camping. The kind where you raft to the camping spots and travel down an entire river. Something else would be extreme sports, which to me is rock climbing, skiing, or bungee jumping. :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to graduate from college and pursue a career in law enforcement. I want to become a cop and then move on to federal. I want to be the one out there helping others and keeping them safe.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is being in the outdoors. Whether I'm jogging, playing sports, reading, or just relaxing I love to be outdoors.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is sweet and sensitive, but not afraid to take charge and be powerful. I'm looking for someone who doesn't go by a schedule, but just takes things as they happen. Someone who is able to have fun and go with the flow.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?